Scott Graham is the author of the acclaimed National Park Mystery series, featuring archaeologist Chuck Bender and Chuck’s wife Janelle Ortega. The series is published by renowned environmental publisher Torrey House Press.

Book four in the series, Yosemite Fall, was released in June 2018. Books one through three in the series are Canyon Sacrifice, Mountain Rampage, and Yellowstone Standoff. Scott currently is writing Arches Enemy, book five in the series, scheduled for release in June 2019.

In addition to the National Park Mystery series, Scott is the author of five nonfiction books, including Extreme Kids, winner of the National Outdoor Book Award.

Scott is an avid outdoorsman who enjoys backpacking, river rafting, skiing, and mountaineering. He lives with his wife, an emergency physician, in Durango, Colorado. He has made a living as a newspaper reporter, magazine editor, radio disk jockey, and coal-shoveling fireman on the steam-powered Durango-Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad.

For more information or to discuss an appearance, please email Scott at Connect with Scott on Twitter here and on Facebook here.